Consolidate

Once you have learned Vedic Meditation, you can attend any of our group meditations. They are always free, and you can come to as many as you want.

There are group meditations at EVERY Sunday. These are online, so you can dial in no matter where you are in the world!

Times:

  • AEST: 6pm – 7:30pm
  • London Time: 9am – 10:30am
  • Paris Time: 10am – 11:30am

We start with a twenty minute meditation. Then we answer any questions you have about your practice. The discussion, people report, is always interesting and informative.

Our group meditations provide a welcome respite from busy city life. They allow you to recharge, and help kickstart your week.

Come check in, and we will help iron out any kinks in your meditation practice.

Go to our Dates page to RSVP and receive your dial-in details.